Pro-Heel-Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Pro-Heel-Wrestling

For All Your Wrestling Needs, Please Redirect To The New Forum http://wweandtna.niceboard.org

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Storyline Idea [Armageddon -Wrestlemania 25]

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
\/Chopsticks
Wrestling God
Wrestling God
\/Chopsticks

Storyline Idea [Armageddon -Wrestlemania 25] Empty
PostSubject: Storyline Idea [Armageddon -Wrestlemania 25]   Storyline Idea [Armageddon -Wrestlemania 25] EmptyThu Jun 26, 2008 5:47 pm

posted this on nicebord so i thought id post it here credit goes to marty mcfry for the idea of making a storyline idea

Ok , i came up with a storyline idea last night and i jotted down some note's . So know im typing them up please dont be too harsh or criticle as this is the first time ive tryed one . I know many of you have done them before but this is my first time so go eassssssy.

NOTE: please note this is assuming there is 4 weeks between all ppv's which there obviously isnt lol

Armageddon 2008

Armageddon turns out to be an average PPV nothing too great just average there was no World Heavyweight Championship match.Edge is the current World Heavyweight Champion. The Smackdown main event is Jeff Hardy v Triple H who over the past month have shown mutual respect towards each other [similar towards last years armageddon]. The winner of the match becomes the new #1 contender to edge's WHC title. They battle for a good 15 mins with some great spots including a whisper in the wind , gutbusteres, spinbuster's E.T.C. But the match is put to bed when Haitch pin's Jeff after a pedigree.